Executives


Paul North

Chair

chair@pysa.ca


Lori Kennedy

Vice-Chair

vicechair@pysa.ca


Kelly North

Director (Administration)

secretary@pysa.ca


Mike Taylor

Director (Communications and Registration)

communications@pysa.ca


Steven Whitten

Director (Finance)

treasurer@pysa.ca


Lloyd Slaney

Director (All Star)

allstar@pysa.ca


Khrista Drake

Director (House Leauge)

houseleague@pysa.ca


Dave Button

Director (Corporate Relations)

Sponsorship@pysa.ca


Currently Vacant

Director (Officials)

referee@pysa.ca


Melissa Tarrant

Director (Community Relations)

community@pysa.ca


Dana Peckham

Director (Equipment)

equipment@pysa.ca


Josh Kennedy

Director (Senior Player/Teams)

seniorplayer@pysa.ca


Alex McNutt

Manager of Soccer Operations

alexmcnutt@pysa.ca
782-PYSA


Kelley Button

Executive Assistant

kbutton@pysa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information